Photography…πŸ“Έ

Hi em i dont know how to introduce this blog post so if you have any tips please comment them. As you can tell by the title this post is really just be photos of nature.

My photography i like to take pride in sometimes but I don’t think I’m any good at it really. I don’t have a big fancy camera but I, personally, dont think you need one because my iPhone 6s works perfectly for me. I like to take photos of nature the most but I get praised by family members sometimes when I just take normal photos (of people) With my nature I like to be taking a photo of one thing in focus (usually a flower) and the rest to be blurred, not all my photos are like that but it’s my favourite type of photo to take. Now I’m going to show you the 101 photos I took at the Oxford Island Discovery Centre (there isn’t actually 101🀣)

pic11pic01pic02pic04pic03pic05picpic07pic08pic10pic12

I would really like to know if you liked these photos or this kind of post and if you thought the quality of the photos were good in the comments.

Blogger Girl xo

*I also wrote this blog out before I typed it because it’s half past midnight and I’m watching Love, Simon*

7 thoughts on “Photography…πŸ“Έ”

  1. U took it all vertical angle..when it comes to a long view like horizon nd lands its better go horizontal..so it can cover the whole view

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment